Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Belinda Williams on 18/10/2022.

2022 NSW Showjumping Championships | Results

Congratulations to Rhys Stones, winner of the Futurity final class and the 2022 CWD Australia Futurity Championship overall pointscore. Rhys riding 'Riverton Kanntador' was the only competitor to go double clear, clinching the class and securing the championship. Matt Irvine, with four penalties placed second, with Andrew Inglis coming in third, also accumulating four points in the final. Placings were:


1. RHYS STONES - Riverton Kanntador
2. MATT IRVINE - Greengrove Calle I
3. IZABELLA STONE - Bellhaven Coolabah
4. ANDREW INGLIS - Laracas
5. TESS MCINERNEY - Quintation


Alisa Williams riding 'Willybling', was the winner of the Penelope Store Australia Amateur Final Class and the 2022 NSW Amateur overall pointscore. Our new Amateur Champion won the final class by a slender 0:18 seconds over Isabella Hughes, both riders accumulating 0 penalites over the two rounds. Jordan Pryor, Katrina Silk and Natalie De Souza all finished on a total of four.
Alisa was presented with her garland and sash by Arena 2 judge Emma Longford. Congratulations to all Amateur competitors.
Results are as follows:


1. ALISA WILLIAMS - Willybling
2. ISABELLA HUGHES - Beethoven
3. JORDAN PRYOR - APH Illuminate
4. KATRINA SILK - Dunrostan
5. NATALIE DE SOUZA - Romely Corsair


Congratulations to Matt Irvine winner of the Kelvin Grove Equestrian Breeders Plate Championship Final and overall pointscore.
All five placegetters in the final rode double clears, with Matt and 'Chalina DP' the fastest on the clock after crossing the finish line in a time of 33:22 seconds. Only 0:33 separated second from third, with Tara Sheridan and 'Views Reflection' coming into second place and Jamie Priestley and 'Team Priestley Kitara Lanson' third.
Matt was presented with two garlands, a trophy rug and champions sash. Matt along with the nine top riders in the pointscore selected a stallion from nine on offer, with Matt selecting Cristello.
Thank you to Kelvin Grove Equestrian and to all of the studs for their generosity: Bellhaven Stud - Queensland, Australia, Shamrock Park, Holsteiner Verband Australia & New Zealand, Glenara Park Stud, Boree Equine, Denison Park, Advika Park and Oaks Sport Horses
Results of the final class were as follows:


1. MATT IRVINE - Chalina GP
2. TARA SHERIDAN - Views Reflection
3. JAMIE PREISTLEY - Team Priestley Kitara Lanson


Tori Cureton was the winner of the 2022 Team Priestley NSW Young Rider Grand Prix and overall Champion. Tori was presented with two garlands and trophy rugs by sponsor Kel Priestley and judge Michael Archer.
Thank you to all competitors contesting this title, along with Team Priestley for their support.
Results of the Young Rider Grand Prix were as follows:


1. TORI CURETON - Equus Archer
2. KELLY BRIDGLAND - Showtym Burrow
3. LARA CHRISOFFELSZ - Yalambis Jasmine
4. AHSLEY CUTLER - Kinnordy Rhena
5. JESS RICE-WARD - Dinero


Congratulations to our 2022 Mini Prix Champion, Andrew Inglis. Congratulations Andrew and 'Allilie' on your fantastic results across the three title classes. For his win Andrew received a garland, trophy rug and champion’s sash.
Thank you to Ouverture Sport Horses AU for supporting this championship.


The 2022 NSW Senior State Champion was crowned on Sunday and the tiara went to Amber Fuller riding 'Nopal Van Tallaert', winner of the Dowse Projects NSW Senior Title Grand Prix and 2022 NSW Senior overall pointscore. Amber was presented with two beautiful garlands, two trophy rugs, rosette and champion sash by judge, Michael Archer.
Congratulations to all competitors in the Senior Title and to Dowse Projects for their support.
Grand Prix places as follows:


1. AMBER FULLER - Nopal Van Tallaert
2. IZABELLA STONE - Oaks Ventriloquist
3. AMELIA DOUGLASS - Finch Farm Cadel


Congratulations to Ella Hayward, riding 'Edena DP', for not only winning the Willinga Park NSW Junior Title Grand Prix, but for taking out the overall poinstscore. Ella was presented with two garlands, two beautiful trophy rugs, a rosette and a sash, and the title of 2022 NSW Junior Champion. Congratulations Ella and all placegetters in the final.
Thank you Willinga Park for their support of the 2022 NSW Junior Title and for making their magnificent facility available to the ACTSJC at such short notice.
Grand Prix results are as follows:


2. SOPHIE BALDWIN - Conquest
3. MOLLY MOONEY - JB Evolution
4. ZOE GRANT - Snowy River Billy Jim
5. MAKAYLA FENWICK - Grace and Glory


Meet our 2022 NSW Children's Champion. Zara Adnams and her wonderful pony 'Tally Ho Primrose' finished top of the table and were presented with their garland, trophy rug, sash and saddle, generously donated by Horseland Canberra. Zara is pictured with judge, Michael Archer.
Congratulations Zara and to all of the children who participated in the title.


Congratulations to Clint Beresford, winner of the Waratah Showjumping NSW Speed Championship, held under lights tonight in the Trailrace Saddlery arena. Also a great result from Ashley Cutler for taking out second and third with her two entries. Thank you to all competitors and Edwena Mitchell for her support of this class. Results were as follows:


1. CLINT BERESFORD - Emmaville Jitterbug
2. ASHLEY CUTLER - Licandro
3. ASHLEY CUTLER - Emcee Vagabond
4. MAKAYLAH FENWICK - Grace and Glory
5. ANREW INGLIS - Cavalier Carolus

Other Top News