NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian New South Wales on 18/09/2014.

2014 Australian Championships

On the eve of the 2014 Australian Showjumping championships the committee would like to take this opportunity to wish all Jumping NSW members the best of luck. We look forward to our members competing at our National Championships.  We are lucky in NSW to regularly see riders competing at a very high level and we hope now to see them have great success against the best horses and riders in Australia.


This year the committee was again inundated with expressions of interest to represent our state in the National teams competition. The selectors were again extremely impressed with the calibre of riders we have competing at present.


Congratulations to our 3 teams, 12 riders and 3 reserves


NSW state Junior Team

Jake Hunter - Lalaina

Jamie Priestly - KS Optimus

Mitchell Peulic - CW Conquest

Jessica Tripp - Flowervale Diamond

Reserve Lane Clarke _ GH Tiger Lily


NSW Young Rider Team

Tom McDermott - Statford Delight

Jack Maunder - Cyra

James Hetherington - Jaybee Caribus

Kate Roots - Venture Beyond

Reserve - Jessica Tripp


NSW Senior Team

David Cameron - RR Dyranta

Vicki Roycroft - Congo Z

Jess Brown - Casco

Tom McDermott - SL Limerick

Reserve - Clint Beresford Emmaville Jitterbug


Once again the committee wish the best to all the NSW riders whether you are on the team or not you will still be representing our great state of NSW

Other Top News