NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Sue Hartog on 12/09/2016.

NSW State Teams for the 2016 Australian Showjumping Championships

Jumping NSW would like to announce the NSW State Teams selected to contest the Australian Teams Championship at the National Titles being held at the Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre, Werribee this weekend.

Selected to represent NSW in alphabetical order are:

NSW Senior Team: 

James Arkins - Vigilante

Savannah Hopkinson - Zenzation

Vicki Roycroft - Congo Z

Sharon Slater - Aprilla

NSW Young Rider Team (Riders 16 to 21 years):

Savannah Hopkinson - Barrachello

Jamie Priestley - KS Optimus

Jessie O'Connell - Cassis

Madie Sinderberry - Zinzan

NSW Junior Team (Riders 18 years and under):

Lucy Evans - Vivajoy

Paige McBain - Cambridge

Jessie Rice-Ward - Kiwi Guard

Madie Sinderberry - Easy Dash

NSW Team Manager / Chef:

Colleen Brook


The Jumping NSW Committee and selection panel would like to wish all Jumping NSW members the best of luck at the 2016 Australian Showjumping Championships.


Other Top News