NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Belinda Williams on 10/02/2022.

TEAM NSW | Pryde's Easifeed Australian Jumping Championships

Congratulations to the following New South Wales competitors on their Team selection for the 2021 Australian Jumping Championships.

Senior Team
Josh Collins | Cornel
Amber Fuller | CP Aretino
Amanda Madigan | Diamond B Vivienne
Jamie Priestley | Courage

Young Rider Team
Hayley Cox | Eclipsis / Tulara Zane
Amelia Douglass | Upperclass Z
Jess Rice-Ward | CP Southern Cross
Madeline Sinderberry | Keilor Bamboo

Junior Team
Aria Baker | That’s Limo
Clemency Hughes | Nicolette
Lucy Locke | Diamont
Anneliese Wansey | Kolora Stud St Patrick

Other Top News